Hello everyone! Happy new year! I hope you all had the best time that you could under the current circumstances. I am trying to turn over a new reading leaf this year and try to catch up on series that I haven’t finished. I have a habit of reading a book in a series which I loved and didn’t get round to reading the next one.

My first read of this year is going to be finishing off The King of Elfhame by Holly Black, as I thoroughly enjoyed The Folk of the Air series. Next, I am going to read The Winter of The Witch and finish off that amazing series which I absolutely loved. Thirdly, The Reaper at the gates is going to be an amazing read. I need to tick these off my TBR! I have been terrible at finishing books lately.

Let me know what you are going to read this January, or recommend me a book 🙂

xx

Leave a comment